Polaris MediaPolaris Media

Polaris Media is the publisher of award-winning community newspaper The Australian Jewish News, and real estate & lifestyle magazine Property Weekly incorporating Property Weekly Life!.

As an ever-growing media company, we are also expanding into the production of film, television and digital content.

Our publications

Polaris Media's publications

Property Weekly

Property Weekly and Property Weekly Life! is a premium real estate and lifestyle publication with a proud 20-year history, and is highly-regarded as a quintessential residential and commercial property marketing platform.

Property Weekly has four weekly editions: Caulfield, Toorak & Surrounds, Brighton & The Bay in Melbourne, as well as The East in Sydney.

Our suite of tailored print and digital content is made available in our free letterbox-dropped magazine, as well as on our website, our YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram channels, as well as via a rapidly growing online network.

Website

https://propertyweekly.net.au

Phone

03 8531 8900

The Australian Jewish News

For more than 125 years, The Australian Jewish News has been the voice of Australia’s Jewish community.

With two editions each week - Sydney and Melbourne - The AJN covers local, federal and international news, opinion, arts, lifestyle and sport.

Advertisers looking for a high net-worth niche market are attracted to advertising in The AJN, where our readership is well-represented in areas of business, the professions, academia and the arts.

Polaris Media's Projects

Shaynna Blaze Talks Design

An exclusive monthly interview series conducted by Celebrity interior designer Shaynna Blaze

Property Weekly Experts

Property Weekly Experts is a fortnightly panel chat series featuring Australia's leading real estate identities.

The Einstein It Show

A panel show where panels of people over the age of 76’s review the latest technological advances presented to them by high school and university students

Polaris Media's team

Executive

Robert Magid

Owner

David Redman

CEO

david@polarismedia.com.au

Editorial

Zeddy Lawrence

Editor-in-chief

zlawrence@jewishnews.net.au

Gareth Narunsky

National Deputy Editor

gnarunsky@jewishnews.net.au

Yossi Aron

Religious Editor

yaron@jewishnews.net.au

Rebecca Davis

Features Editor

rdavis@jewishnews.net.au

Evan Zlatkis

Digital Editor

ezlatkis@jewishnews.net.au

Shane Desiatnik

Journalist / National Sports

sdesiatnik@jewishnews.net.au

Danny Gocs

Arts Editor (VIC)

dgocs@jewishnews.net.au

Sophie Deutsch

Journalist / NSW Arts

sdeutsch@jewishnews.net.au

Peter Kohn

Senior Journalist

pkohn@jewishnews.net.au

Michelle Perl

Sub Editor

mperl@jewishnews.net.au

Rebecca Alford

Sub Editor

ralford@jewishnews.net.au

Peter Haskin

Photographer

phaskin@jewishnews.net.au

Marketing

Marina Yuksel

Sales & Marketing / Property Weekly Manager

marina@propertyweekly.net.au

Belle Kwan

Head of Marketing / Property Weekly Editor

belle@propertyweekly.net.au

Ren Rizzolo

Digital Manager

rrizzolo@jewishnews.net.au

Sales

Deborah Maybloom

National Account Manager (Community)

dmaybloom@jewishnews.net.au

Barbara Sacks

Sales Executive

bsacks@jewishnews.net.au

Eli Teshuva

Sales Executive

eteshuva@jewishnews.net.au

Sharon Krawitz

National Social Sales

skrawitz@jewishnews.net.au

Joyce Wainstein

Sales Executive

joyce@jewishnews.net.au

Yakov Moses

Sales Executive

ymoses@jewishnews.net.au

Production & Design

Stephen Fretwell

National Art Director

sfretwell@jewishnews.net.au

Adriana Alvarez

Assistant Art Director

aalvarez@jewishnews.net.au

Glenda Steckoll

Production Manager

gsteckoll@jewishnews.net.au

Samantha Oakley

Designer

soakley@jewishnews.net.au

Viv Napolitano

Designer

vnapolitano@jewishnews.net.au

Tiffany Morris-North

National Social Sales & Production

tmorris-north@jewishnews.net.au

Administration

Tony Clark

Financial Consultant

tclark@jewishnews.net.au

Olivia Smith

Office Manager

osmith@jewishnews.net.au

Maureen Scott

Advertising Accounts

mscott@jewishnews.net.au

Rhonda Cashmore

Subscriptions / Newsagents

rcashmore@jewishnews.net.au

Estelle Miller

Reception

emiller@jewishnews.net.au

Margi Fain

Reception

mfain@jewishnews.net.au

  • 1800 010 171
  • sales@polarismedia.com.au

Melbourne Office

Level 1, 589 Glen Huntley Rd Elsternwick VIC 3185 AUSTRALIA Tel: (03) 8531 8900

Sydney Office

Level 1, 55 Grafton Street Bondi Junction NSW 2022 AUSTRALIA Tel: (02) 8383 0800

© 2020 · Polaris Media